Send Snaps

How To Create Snaps
  • Use Camera

Once you are done with your setting and open Snapchat it automatically activates your phone’s camera, you can adjust the focus of the camera by taping anywhere on the screen. Tap the camera icon in the top right-hand corner to switch to the front camera. To turn the flash on, tap on the lightning symbol at the top-left corner.

Tap the shutter to take a photo. Hold to take a video. You can record videos up to 10 seconds long.

How To Create And Send Snaps In Snapchat

Use Camera

 

 

  • Add A Caption

Snapchat allows you to add captions. Open Snapchat – Take a photo – Tap anywhere on the screen to add a caption.

How To Create And Send Snaps In Snapchat

Add A Caption

 

  • Draw Anything On Your Snap

You can draw anything on your photo with the pencil tool, which is located at the top-right corner. Adjust the slider to pick a color and use your finger to draw on the photo. Tap the arrow (left of the pencil) to undo your mistake.

How To Create And Send Snaps In Snapchat

Draw Anything On Your Snap

 

 

  • Filter Or Effect

This is in trend, everyone loves to explore and add different filters to photos.

 

  • Set Time Limit

Here you can choose for how long you want your friends to see your snap (maximum10 seconds). Tap the stopwatch icon at the bottom-left corner to adjust the time limit.

How To Create And Send Snaps In Snapchat

 

 

  • Save Your Images

You cannot save a snap or video after you send it so make sure to save it before sending. Tap the downward-pointing arrow at the bottom of the screen to save an image.

How To Create And Send Snaps In Snapchat

Save Your Image

 

 

How To Send Your Snap

After doing all the editing just tap the arrow in the bottom right-hand corner – select whom to send it to (Select All if you want) then tap the arrow on the bottom-right corner to send your snap.

How To Send Your Snap

How To Send Your Snap

 

Blank Triangle Icon – your friend has opened your snap.

How To Send Your Snap

Blank Triangle Icon

 

A filled-in icon next to your friends name means – Snap sent but haven’t opened yet.

How To Send Your Snap

A filled-in icon

 

Note: according to Snapchat privacy policy “snap will automatically delete from Snapchat servers and the services are programmed to delete the snap from the recipients Snapchat app as well.

 

How To Create And Send Snaps In Snapchat
It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!